New Faculty

We are glad to announce that we will be joined by three new faculty from the next semester. We welcome:

  1. Rev. Jaya Kumar, M. Th. Counselling (SAIACS)
  2. Sir Carey L. Inbuon, D. Th. (ECT, Jorhat)
  3. Sir Thanglenpao, M. Th. Christian Religious Education (ECT, Jorhat)


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>